View all past events

  • Christmas Movie - Home Alone 2

    Thursday, 23 December 2021 1:45 PM

    Kevin McCallister (Macaulay Culkin) is back. But this time he's in New York City with enough cash and credit cards to turn the Big Apple into his own playground. But Kevin won't …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Beyond Boundaries

    Friday, 14 January 2022 - Wednesday, 2 March 2022

    Grenfell Artists Inc. will be having their annual Art Exhibition from 14th January until 2nd March 2022.  Renovations have finsihed and the group have been able to …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Grenfell Australia Day Ceremony

    Wednesday, 26 January 2022 8:00 AM

    Save the date for the 2022 Grenfell Australia Day Ceremony - details to be confirmed. Grenfell Australia Day Ceremony 8am – The Rotary Club BBQ Breakfast. Damper provided …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • When ONLY the WEST will do!

    Friday, 4 March 2022 - Wednesday, 20 April 2022

    Art exhibition by three multi award winning artists: Peter Larsen, David Isbester & Dermit Rodwell. Peter Larsen: I paint to capture the rich diversity and vitality of the …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Grenfell Goannas Poker Run

    Saturday, 5 March 2022 8:00 AM

    We're back! After a year off due to the dreaded Covid19, we are back! Mark your calendar, clear your schedule, organise your mates , book your accommodation and join us on …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Grenfell Picnic Races

    Saturday, 9 April 2022 11:30 AM

    Lookout - they are back! The 2022 Grenfell Picnic Races will be held on Saturday 9th April 2022. Event is still in the planning stages, details still to be confirmed, but make …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • goodnessgravel Greenethorpe

    Saturday, 15 October 2022

    goodnessgravel Greenethorpe A two course gravel grinding cycling event in the picturesque Greenethorpe region starting at finishing at the historic Iandra Castle homestead. At …

    EVENT DETAILS