View all past events

  • Delight in Diversity

    Monday, 13 January 2020 - Thursday, 27 February 2020

    by Grenfell Artists Incorporated Grenfell Artists Incorporated formally known as Grenfell Community Arts & Crafts has continually delighted the Grenfell community for over a …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • February Movie: Judy

    Saturday, 8 February 2020 7:45 PM

    Saturday 8th February Movie ‘Judy’, starring Renee Zelweger 7.45pm for 8pm start Contact the Grenfell Public Library on 0263431334 Come and enjoy a free movie at …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Our Changing Landscape

    Friday, 28 February 2020 - Thursday, 9 April 2020

    by Ted Lewis and William OShea William (Bill) O’Shea is a highly recognised Australian artist. His artwork distinctly embodies the love he has of rural Australia – …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • The Visitor

    Friday, 10 April 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020

    by Scott Marr Scott Marr is a blue mountains-based artist who’s medium is painting, drawing and he recently started exploring sculpture through steel, timber and glass …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Grenfell Picnic Races

    Saturday, 18 April 2020 11:30 AM

    18th April Grenfell Picnic Races Gates open 11.30am contact president@grenfellpicnics.org.au …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Guinea Pig Races

    Sunday, 7 June 2020

    Guinea Pig Races Sunday June 7th 2020 at Grenfell Country Club   All enquiries regarding this event please contact Maria Neill 0432 153 233 …

    EVENT DETAILS