View all past events

  • 'The Art of Lockdown' Exhibition

    Friday, 15 January 2021 - Wednesday, 3 March 2021

    By Grenfell Artists Inc. Grenfell Artists Inc. will be having their annual Art Exhibition from 15th January until 3rd March. This year the theme is very appropriately called "The …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Printing Workshop

    Saturday, 16 January 2021 9:30 AM - Sunday, 17 January 2021 4:00 PM

    Take a day or two to explore lino and gelli plate printing! 1 day workshop or 2 day advanced workshop available. $100 per day, all materials supplied. Tea, coffee and …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Decorate Your Own Library Bag

    Wednesday, 20 January 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Holiday activities are coming up and require everyone to be booked in prior to the event. Library bag painting for kids aged 5 and over …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Games Day at Grenfell

    Monday, 25 January 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Join us for a morning of fun and games! (for school aged children) Bookings essential due to COVID-19 restrictions and limited places.  …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Grenfell Picnic Races

    Saturday, 17 April 2021 11:30 AM

    6 Races – TAB Facilities – Marquee space available (No BYOG).  Two Full Bars and Canteen, Live Music, OVER $2500 Prize Pool for Fashions on the Field!  …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Caragabal Sheep Races

    Saturday, 11 September 2021 12:30 PM

    SAVE THE DATE! The Caragabal Sheep Races are a family friendly FUN day out! It's a six race program with gates opening at 11.30am and the first race at 12.30pm. Entry is $10 for …

    EVENT DETAILS
  • Weddin Mountain Muster

    Sunday, 19 September 2021 - Friday, 24 September 2021

    The Weddin Mountain Muster is a five day trail ride, based at the Grenfell Showground, taking you on daily rides around the Grenfell District. You can nominate to ride for the …

    EVENT DETAILS